The Laketown Township staff is here to help. Please don’t hesitate to contact us at (616) 335-3050. Office hours are Monday – Friday from 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

Al Meshkin Township Manager al@laketowntwp.org
Paul Smith Assessor paul@laketowntwp.org
Kathy Stoike Administrative Assistant/Finance kathy@laketowntwp.org
Charlene Fields Administrative Assistant/DeputyTreasurer/Permits/Felt Mansion Rental Coordinator charlene@laketowntwp.org
Jenifer French Administrative Assistant/Deputy Clerk jenifer@laketowntwp.org
Diane Ybarra Recording Secretary/Felt Mansion Rental Coordinator diane@laketowntwp.org
Patricia Hoezee Meyer Felt Estate Operations Director patty@laketowntwp.org
Staci Veldt Felt Mansion Event Coordinator/Administrative Assistant staci@laketowntwp.org
Dan Williams Facilities Operations  dan@laketowntwp.org