The fire board for Laketown and Fillmore townships is a joint fire board with two members from each participating governmental unit.

Two members from Laketown:  Gary Dewey and Jim Lorence

Two members from Fillmore:  Bob Yonker and Tim Hofman

The Fire Chief, Doug DenBleyker serves as a non-voting member. Two additional fire department members serve as non-voting members as well.

The fire board is required to submit an annual budget for review, modification, and approval by the township board.

The Graafschap Fire Board meets quarterly.

Meetings and Minutes